

MAHARAJA AGRASEN COLLEGE

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI VASUNDHARA ENCLAVE, DELHI-110096



Office Order

In accordance with University Grants Commission Notification dated 02.02.2016 of Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and students in higher educational institutions) Regulation 2015 under 4(1). Following Internal Complaint Committee has been re-constituted in the college.

S.No.	Name of Member	Designation	Contact No.	E-mail
1	Ms. Puneeta Aggarwal	Presiding Officer	9868463885	agarwal.puneeta@gmail.com
2	Prof. Gitanjali Chawla	Member (Teaching)	9818679187	gitschawla@gmail.com
3	Prof. T.N. Ojha	Member (Teaching)	8800366664	drtnodu@gmail.com
4	Mr. Rajinder Singh Bisht	Member (Non- Teaching)	9999943997	rajander.bisht14@gmail.com
5	Ms. Heena Jain	Member (Non- Teaching)	8527864865	Heenagupta306@gmail.com
6	Ms. Sonam Dobriyal	B.Sc Physical Science 3 rd Year	9354501373	Sonamdobriyal702@gmail.com
7	Ms. Quneenel Verma	B.A. (Prog.) 2 nd Year	9462984291	Queenal.11931@gmail.com
3	Ms. Vidhi Jain	B.Com 2 nd Year	8595966204	jainvidhi664@gmail.com
)	Ms. Manisha Aggarwal Narain	Advocate External Member	9818427971	manisha.law@gmail.com

Date 12 8 23 77

Prof. Sanjeev Kumar Tiwari Principal (Offg.)